c853222bde · fixed weird option behaviour with corne specific mouse drags · Updated 2026-08-16 11:27:21 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?