b00e013752 · only opens menu on one monitor and added background · Updated 2026-08-17 17:46:26 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?